Southern Electric Coil
5025 Columbia Ave.
Hammond, IN 46327
Toll Free: 1-800-348-6560
Local: 219-931-5500
Fax: 219-937-1387

Greg Dubrick
CFO

Dave Blue  
Senior Engineer
dave@southernelectriccoil.com

Enoch "Fuzzy" Fillinger
Special Projects Consultant
fuzzy@southernelectriccoil.com

Jim Thomas
Plant Manager
jimthomas@southernelectriccoil.com

Gigi Nelson
Quoting and Customer Service
gigi@southernelectriccoil.com

Michelle Knight
Purchasing Agent
michelle@southernelectriccoil.com

Angela Monaco
Accounting
angela@southernelectriccoil.com

Jack Green
Shipping
jack@southernelectriccoil.com

General Questions
For general inquiries, please send email to
info@southernelectriccoil.com